Skip navigation

The Law School main telephone number is: (345) 9450077, fax number: (345) 9461845. To contact a member of the academic staff by telephone, dial this number and then ask for/dial the following extension numbers:


Full Time Academic Staff

  • Mr. Scott Atkins
  • Deputy Director and PPC Course Leader
  • Scott.Atkins@gov.ky
  • Tel: Ext. 223
  • Equity and Trusts
  • Law of Contract
  • Commercial Law
  • Ms. Rhian Minty
  • Assistant Director
  • Rhian.Minty@gov.ky
  • Tel: Ext. 230
  • Human Rights
  • Family Law
  • Dissertation
  • Constitutional & Administrative Law

  • Dr. Derek O'Brien
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Derek.OBrien@gov.ky
  • Tel: Ext. 224
  • Wills and Succession
  • Law of Evidence
  • Law of Contract
  • Mr. Andrew Perkins
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Andrew.Perkins@gov.ky
  • Tel: Ext. 225
  • Banking Law
  • Intellectual Property Law
  • Dispute Resolution
  • Civil Litigation
  • Insolvency Law
  • Advocacy
  • Mr. Michael Bromby
  • Lecturer
  • Michael.Bromby@gov.ky
  • Tel: Ext. 228
  • Employment Law
  • Criminal Law
  • Law of Evidence
  • Legal Systems and Skills

  • Ms. Kerry Lewis
  • Lecturer
  • Kerry.Lewis@gov.ky
  • Tel: Ext. 234
  • Company Law
  • Law of Tort
  • Land Law
  • Environmental Law
  • PPC Skills
  • Ms. Laura Panades-Estruch
  • LL.M Course Leader and Lecturer
  • Laura.Panades@gov.ky
  • Tel: Ext. 229
  • European Union Law
  • Law of Tort
  • Public-Private Partnerships and Public Procurement
  • International Financial Law
  • Advanced Research Skills

Law Library Staff


Administrative Staff

General queries should be sent to Ms. Vernon-Hamilton in first instance.

 

Last Updated 2020-07-14